Telephone: 01643 841160

Where to Find Us 



 

You will find us at many local markets and events during the year, you are more than welcome to place an order and collect from any of the markets listed below. We look forward to seeing many of our regular customers and new customers at the events, pop by and try a sample before you buy. 
 

 

2020 Events & Markets

Saturday 2nd May. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 9th May. EAT Festival Taunton. Hammet Street, Taunton. 10am - 4pm

Saturday 16th May. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 30th May. Dulverton Farmers Market. Lion Car Park, Dulverton. From 10am – 2pm

Saturday 6th June. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 20th June. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 27th June. Dulverton Farmers Market. Lion Car Park, Dulverton. From 10am – 2pm

Saturday 4th July. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 18th July. Crediton Farmers Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 25th July. Dulverton Farmers Market. Lion Car Park, Dulverton. From 10am – 2pm

Saturday 1st August. Crediton Farmers Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 15th August. Crediton Farmers Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 29th August. Dulverton Farmers Market. Lion Car Park, Dulverton, From 10am – 2pm

Saturday 5th September. Crediton Farmers Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 5th September. Eat Festival Wellington. Wellington, Somerset. From 10am - 4pm

Saturday 19th September. Crediton Farmers Market & Craft Fair. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 26th September. Dulverton Farmers Market. Lion Car Park, Dulverton. From 10am – 2pm

Saturday 3rdOctober. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 17th October. Crediton Farmers Market. Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 24th October. EAT Festival Burnham-on-Sea. From 10am – 4pm

Saturday 7th November. Crediton Farmers Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 21st November. Crediton Farmers Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 28th November. EAT Christmas In Taunton. Hammet Street, Taunton. 10am - 4pm

Saturday 5th December. Crediton Farmers Market & Craft Fair, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 10th December. Crediton Christmas Market, Town Square, Crediton. From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 12th December. EAT. Christmas In Minehead. The Avenue, Minehead. From 10am - 4pm

                                              




Please keep checking back as we are always adding new dates to the list.
Don't forget you can order your pork  and collect it from any of the markets.


​​​​​​​
​​​